Directors & Unit Heads


Moses Chimereze Okpo
Finance and Accounts


Al- Hassan Yakmut
Planning, Research and Statistics

J. N. Onwubuariri (Mrs)
General Service 

Emmanuel Evong
Human Resource Management 


Akanya B.A.
Economic Empowerment


Mrs Josephine N. Joshua
(Overseeing the Office)
Environmental Mgt Dept


Marshal H. Gundu
Press Unit



G. Fulus ZI
Legal Unit


Mrs Lauren Braide
(Director CDE)


Dr Onwusoro Maduka


Mrs Adesola O. Ajulo
Internal Audit


Mr. Haman B. Ndahi
Reforms Coodination


Engr. Uche U
Infrastructure Development


Our Address

11th Floor Federal Secretariat,
Central Business District
FCT Abuja, Nigeria
Contact 1 : +234 9083024407
Contact 2 : +234 8033087094
Contact 3 : +234 8034508837
E-mail: dprs@nigerdelta.gov.ng
E-mail: hrm@nigerdelta.gov.ng


Franklin Chidike M

RT @SaharaReporters: As the race towards 2019 general elections gathers momentum, members of a group of ex-agitators known as Niger Delta E…


Download Freewww.bigtheme.net/joomla Joomla Templates Responsive